Meet The Team

 

 

     

George Walker

Director

george@thelabelpeople.co.uk

 

Lisa Smith

Director

lisa@thelabelpeople.co.uk

   
         
   

Vanessa Jones

Account Manager

vanessa@thelabelpeople.co.uk

 

Stacey Martin

Customer Services

stacey@thelabelpeople.co.uk

 

Jade Howard

Customer Services

jade@thelabelpeople.co.uk

         
       

Matthew Cox

Graphic Designer

matthew@thelabelpeople.co.uk

       
         
       

Vacant

Production Manager

       
         
   

Eva

Production

 

Mike

Production

 

Molly

Production

         
   

Jake

Production

 

Shaun

Production

 

Ben

Production

Can't find what you need? Get a Quote Today

Enquiry Form
First Name*
Last Name*
Company
Email*
Phone
Question or Enquiry
Lead Source
Lead Status