Meet The Team

 

 

 

George Walker

Director

george@thelabelpeople.co.uk

Lisa Smith

Director

lisa@thelabelpeople.co.uk

 
     

Vanessa Jones

Account Manager

vanessa@thelabelpeople.co.uk

Stacey Martin

Customer Services

stacey@thelabelpeople.co.uk

Jade Howard

Customer Services

jade@thelabelpeople.co.uk

     
   

Matthew Cox

Graphic Designer

matthew@thelabelpeople.co.uk

   
     
   

Wayne Smart

Production Manager

   
     

Eva

Production

Mike

Production

Molly

Production

     
 

Chris

Production

Yefeng

Production

 
Ask us a question...
Typical response time is less than 1 hour during working hours
First Name*
Last Name*
Company
Email*
Phone
Question or Enquiry
Lead Source
Lead Status